My LinkedIn Profile

Alessio IacovoniHello and welcome to my website on conference interpreting and translations studies.

I’m Alessio Iacovoni, a bilingual professional Italian ⇄ English interpreter with 18+ years of experience, based in Rome.

Passion is what best describes my relationship with interpreting. In a world where words have turned into mere sound, where they have been deprived of their true meaning, where they are sometimes used over and over till they become hollow, I still like to think of myself as a communicator of sense beyond words.

For further information or a quote for my professional services, please refer to my Visualizza il profilo di Alessio Iacovoni su LinkedIn or send me an email:

My LinkedIn Profile

Leave a Reply

